Skip to content

Drum Roll Please. . .

May 29, 2011
by

“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky?” ~ Clint Eastwood (Dirty Harry)

The 5th Annual Cottage Charm Giveaway has come to a close.  I want to thank ALL of you for participating. I think the best part of the give-away was “meeting” readers and discovering many blogs and shops.  I wish I could send this package to all of you who entered! I hope those who did not win will continue to visit the Fairfield House. The winner was chosen by random drawing via Random.org. Congratulations to Susan from Suzie Button Creations! Please email me your address and I will send your packages out!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2011 8:59 pm

    How fantastic! Yeah! I won! Thanks so much! I’m off to email you my info, I will so enjoy receiving such great goodies! Suzie

  2. May 29, 2011 9:46 pm

    Congratulations to the lucky winner. That is going to be an amazing package to receive.

  3. May 29, 2011 10:41 pm

    Congrats to the winner! I have a question for you and a favor. I just love the color of your house. What is the name of it? Also, could you post a pic of your railing? I am trying to come up with one better than the one we have now. It’s so boring! Thanks Deborah!

  4. May 29, 2011 10:59 pm

    Congrats to Susan Yay!! Come and enter my new giveaway on the 1st!!

    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

  5. May 29, 2011 11:09 pm

    ok so I have to say I was reading and readings and I saw Congratulations to SUSAN, and I started to get excited, and then I saw Susie’s buttons, and said to myself, awww crap! LMAO

    CONGRATULATIONS SUSAN!!!

    Thanks Deborah, and please read your email 🙂
    Susan(not the winner, LOL)

  6. May 30, 2011 12:31 am

    Congratulations to the winner – enjoy!

  7. May 30, 2011 10:33 am

    Congratulations to Susan.

  8. May 30, 2011 6:52 pm

    How in the sam hill did I miss this giveaway?? That was the most amazing giveaway I’ve ever seen. It’s just mirrors your generous spirit that I feel when I visit here. Congrats to the winner!

  9. May 30, 2011 8:19 pm

    YAY for Susan!!! I was feeling lucky…but guess it was for another reason! What an incredibly generous giveaway, Deborah!! You’re such a sweetie!
    Hope your week is wonderful!
    Becky

  10. June 4, 2011 8:09 pm

    Hooray for Susan. She’s a lucky lady. What a great giveaway! Thanks Deborah.

Leave a Reply

