Skip to content

Bargain Bloggin’

August 18, 2010
by

“To sell something, tell a woman it’s a bargain; tell a man it’s deductible.” ~ Earl Wilson

The Never Ending Cyber Highway Yard sale rolls on through Day 5. Be sure to look for bargains posted previously.

Corner Shelf Picket Fence Corner Shelf (new/never used) $5.00
Gardener Work Station Gardener’s Work Station (new/never used) $7.00
Bird House Swag Bird House Swag (new/never used) $3.00
Gardener Raggedy Ann Gardener Raggedy Ann and Flower Box (new) $5.00

SOLD

Wall Hanging Candle Holder Wrought Iron Wall Hanging Candle Holder (new) $5.00
Votive Candle Centerpiece Wrought Iron Votive Candle Center Piece (new) $7.00
Wooden Tray Wooden Tray (new/never used) $4.00
Cat Collection Cat Collection $4.00
Craft Books Five Craft Books (new) & Simple Living Tote (new) $4.00
Flat Wooden Village Wooden Village (flat; to hang or sit on molding) $3.00
Wooden Village Wooden Village $3.00
Wreath Wreath (new, never used) $5.00
Wooden Tank Top Tray Wooden Tank Top Tray (new/never used) $4.00
Shabby Rabbit Picture Shabby Rabbit Picture double matted and framed $2.00
Flower Painting Flower Limited Painting, signed/numbered matted and framed $4.00
Bathroom Picture Bathroom Picture double matted and framed (new/never used) $5.00
Woven Basket Woven Basket (new/never used) $2.00

SOLD

Angel Angel (star reads: An angels work is never done) $2.00
Wicker Mail Station Large wicker magazine/mail station $5.00

SOLD

Mikasa Votive Holder Mikasa Votive Holder (new/never used) $1.00
Tea Cup and Saucer Tea Cup and Saucer $2.00

SOLD

Tin Star Tin Star (new/never used) $1.00
Country Curtains Valance Country Curtains Valance (3) $9.00
Picnic Basket Picnic Basket $5.00
Small Basket Small Basket $4.00

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links…

Previous Bargains:
And We’re Off…
The Cyber Sale Saga Continues

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Parsley permalink
    August 18, 2010 9:30 pm

    I’ll take the Gardener Raggedy Ann and Flower Box if it’s available.

  2. ain't for city gals permalink
    August 18, 2010 9:34 pm

    Deborah, I’m thinking you have been a very little busy bee this past week…S.

  3. August 18, 2010 10:55 pm

    So sorry I’m late to the sale. I really wanted to try post some of my own things but didn’t have time to figure out all the postage or take photos. I’ve been by a couple of times to look at your and the links but everytime I’ve been called away before I could check it all out and leave a comment!

    I love that magazine/mail station. I’ll buy it if it’s still available.
    Hugs,
    Dawn

  4. August 18, 2010 10:55 pm

    Hi Deborah, I love the hot pink woven basket, and the wicker mail station..

    Barb

  5. August 18, 2010 10:57 pm

    I just wanted to say that I think that your little sale is just wonderful! You are so very special! Your friend, Corey

  6. August 19, 2010 7:07 am

    I have three of those craft books already! 🙂

    I do love that tea cup and saucer! If its still available put me down for it please!

    Hope all is well. -V

  7. August 19, 2010 9:11 am

    Ooooo, I see some many wonderful treasures, but I am pinching pennies right now, so I’m just popping in to wish you a lovely day. Perhaps if you do this again next year, Deborah, I can participate then. 🙂
    Hugs,
    Zuzu

  8. August 19, 2010 12:30 pm

    Hi Deborah! Love this idea, and I am going to try and get in on it… albeit rather late.
    But I mentioned the sale at the top of my blog post today — you never know who’s going to see it.
    🙂
    Happy GORGEOUS New Jersey day to you!
    Cass

  9. August 19, 2010 9:37 pm

    What fun! I am down sizing my life you know — stop tempting me!!!

    I swear one of these days you are just going to hear a knock at your door and there I will be with a BIG ol smile on my face saying: “seeee I told you I was movin in :)”

    Hugs GF

    Claudia

  10. August 20, 2010 4:00 am

    Wonderful stuff!
    Is the little picket fence shelf still available? 🙂

  11. August 24, 2010 7:49 pm

    The quote at the top of this post just cracked me up! So true. If you tell my husband, “We can write it off…” he’s sold.

    It was back to school today for me. I was wishing I was in Cape May. 🙂

  12. August 26, 2010 8:35 pm

    Is the bird house swing for real birds? I love it. Wonderful sale.

  13. colette permalink
    August 27, 2010 4:01 am

    Hi can I still get the pic nic basket? How big is it?

  14. August 27, 2010 9:02 am

    Thank you so much for the donation to my memory walk. I pray that there will be a cure for this awful illness soon. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

